European Ayurveda® Cures & Programmes

Your Ayurveda PLUS cure

What is Ayurveda Plus aimed at?

A symbiosis of the knowledge of far-sighted orthodox doctors, Far Eastern medicine and holistic techniques from complementary medicine ensure a lasting effect. The medical director of the European Ayurveda® Resort Sonnhof, Dr. Alaettin Sinop, has been working for many years as a general practitioner with numerous natural healing methods and their integration into Ayurvedic forms of therapy. This is also how the "Ayurveda PLUS" cure came about. An Ayurvedic cure that specialises in the civilisation diseases of the western world. A unique combination that only exists once in this form: At the European Ayurveda® Resort Sonnhof in the Tyrolean mountains. A complementary medical treatment that offers you the best of three worlds. Trust the ancient Indian healing knowledge of Ayurveda with acupuncture, benefit from effective manual medicine and experience the power of neurocybernetic techniques. Experience healing through the Ayurveda PLUS treatments.

With which symptoms 
is the Ayurveda Plus cure suitable?

Ayurveda-Plus is the right thing for you if...

The 3 pillars of Ayurveda PLUS

Acupuncture

The FIRST PILLAR

In the teachings of acupuncture, it is assumed that Qi (life energy) flows through your body via meridians (energy channels). If this energy flow is blocked by the cause of poor nutrition, environmental influences or physical and mental stress, pain and diseases can arise. Through the correct treatment of acupuncture points, your body can be freed from blockages. For a harmonic flow of your life energy.

Manual techniques

The Second Pillar

Blockages can arise not only on an energetic level, but sometimes also physically. With the help of manual therapy your blockages in the spine and joints are released through specific movements. The focus is specifically on your cervical spine. Through this specific form of treatment, the connection between head and torso can be strengthened to achieve a harmonic balance between mind and body. Feel the entity of body, mind and spirit. 

Neuro-cybernetictechniques

The third pillar

Blockages, contortions and disturbances in your body are tested kinesiologically and released. Detoxification is stimulated, stressors for functional blockages are identified and an emotional clarification is carried out. Your entire body and mind will be cleansed. This way the Ayurvedic programme and treatments will be more even more intense and sustainable. 

Dr Alaettin Sinop

Specialist in general medicine and naturopathic treatment

Portrait of Alaettin Sinop, MD

Information about medical care

The procedure of your Ayurveda PLUS cure

At the beginning of your treatment we will perform a detailed anamnesis. Through this medical consultation including pulse, eye, tongue and face diagnosis, we determine your health problems together with you. This allows us to tailor the treatment to you and your needs. Dr. Sinop will also conduct a short medical history before your first treatment and accompany you together with our Ayurveda experts. This way you will experience competent support during your entire Ayurveda PLUS treatment.

When your cure comes to an end, we will be happy to have a final talk with you. Together we will find a solution how you can continue to implement what you have learned at home. This way, the impact of your cure will be bigger and you will benefit from a lasting effect. We will also be happy to help you after your stay: If you still have questions at home, we would be happy to hear from you. We are here for you. Before, during and after your cure.

Your cure results 

plum icon

relieve pain

I do feel really good. Because I could solve chronic and acute pain with the help of the three pillars. I am feeling happy.

Detox

I do feel really good. Because my body and my mind have been able to detox. I am feeling light.

Optimiseyour everyday life

I do feel really good. Because I'm learning how to deal with stress properly and how to structure my daily life according to my needs. I feel ready.

Inner strengths

I do feel really good. Because I can maintain my inner attitude, know where my strengths lie and use them properly. I feel strong.

release blockades 

I do feel really good. Because I have released old blockages on a physical and psychological level. I feel liberated.

Your inner balance

Balance Magazine

The Ayurvedic bioenergy VATA explained:
Nutrition, mindset, health, lightness, self-love

Experience acupuncture

Acupuncture. A therapy method derived from Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) and an effective way to restore your balance. In TCM we speak of Qi, the life energy. This life energy flows through your body via meridians and forms grids of energy.  Through wrong nutrition, environmental influences or mental and physical stress, these energy pathways can be blocked. Consequently your Qi does not flow properly anymore. This can lead to pain and illness. By stimulating acupuncture points with needles, pressure or moxen (strong heating) blockages are released and the disruption of the energy flows are eliminated. Pain subsides and illnesses are healed. Your life energy will be flowing harmonically. 

I feel really good.
Because body, mind and soul are in harmony.

bird icon

European Ayurveda® Kuren & Programme

Deine Ayurveda PLUS Kur

Worauf zielt Ayurveda Plus ab?

Eine Symbiose aus dem Wissen weitsichtiger Schulmediziner, der fernöstlichen Heilkunde und ganzheitlichen Techniken aus der Komplementärmedizin sorgen für eine nachhaltige Wirkung. Der medizinischer Leiter des European Ayurveda® Resort Sonnhof, Dr. Alaettin Sinop, beschäftigt sich seit vielen Jahren als Facharzt der Allgemeinmedizin mit zahlreichen Naturheilverfahren und mit ihrer Integration in ayurvedische Therapieformen. So entstand auch die „Ayurveda PLUS“ Kur. Eine ayurvedische Kur, die sich auf die Zivilisationskrankheiten der westlichen Welt spezialisiert. Eine einzigartige Kombination, die es in dieser Form nur einmal gibt: Im European Ayurveda® Resort Sonnhof in der Tiroler Bergwelt. Eine komplementärmedizinische Behandlung, die Dir das Beste aus drei Welten bietet. Vertraue auf das alte indische Heilwissen des Ayurveda mit Akupunktur, profitiere von wirkungsvoller manueller Medizin und erlebe die Kraft neurokybernetischer Techniken. Erfahre Heilung durch die Ayurveda PLUS Behandlungen.

Bei welchen Symptomen 
eignet sich die Ayurveda Plus Kur?

Ayurveda-Plus ist das Richtige für Dich, wenn…

Die 3 Säulen des Ayurveda PLUS

Akupunktur

Die Erste SäULe

In der Lehre der Akupunktur geht man davon aus, dass Qi (Lebensenergie) durch Meridiane (Energieleitbahnen) durch Deinen Körper fließt. Wenn dieser Energiefluss durch falsche Ernährung, Umwelteinflüsse oder körperliche und seelische Belastungen blockiert wird, können Schmerzen und Krankheiten entstehen. Durch die richtige Behandlung der Akupunkturpunkte kann Dein Körper von Blockaden befreit werden. Für einen harmonischen Fluss Deiner Lebensenergie.

Manuelle Techniken

Die Zweite Säule

Blockaden können nicht nur auf energetischer Ebene entstehen, sondern manchmal eben auch physisch. Durch die manuelle Medizin werden Deine Blockaden in Wirbelsäule und Gelenke durch gezielte Handgriffe gelöst. Vor allem Deine Halswirbelsäule steht im Mittelpunkt. Durch diese spezielle Behandlungsform kann die Verbindung zwischen Kopf und Rumpf gestärkt werden, um eine Harmonisierung zwischen Geist und Körper zu erreichen. Fühle die Einheit von Körper, Geist und Seele.

Neuro-kybernetische Techniken

Die dritte Säule

Blockaden, Verdrehungen und Störungen in Deinem Körper werden kinesiologisch ausgetestet und gelöst. Entgiftungen werden angeregt, Stressoren für Funktionsblockaden ausfindig gemacht und eine emotionale Klärung durchgeführt. Dein gesamter Körper und Dein Geist werden gereinigt. So erlebst Du das ayurvedische Behandlungsprogramm noch intensiver und nachhaltiger.

Dr. Aleattin Sinop

Facharzt für Allgemeinmedizin und Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt Naturheilverfahren

Portrait von Dr.med. Alaettin Sinop

Informationen zur ärztlichen Betreuung

Der Ablauf Deiner Ayurveda PLUS Kur

Zu Beginn Deiner Kur machen wir eine ausführliche Anamnese. Durch diese ärztliche Konsultation mit Puls-, Augen-, Zungen- und Gesichtsdiagnose ermitteln wir gemeinsam mit Dir Deine gesundheitlichen Probleme. So können wir die Behandlung genau auf Dich und Deine Bedürfnisse abstimmen. Auch Dr. Sinop führt vor Deiner ersten Anwendung noch eine kurze Anamnese durch und begleitet Dich gemeinsam mit unserem Ayurveda-Expertenteam. So erlebst Du eine kompetente Begleitung während Deiner gesamten Ayurveda PLUS Kur.

Wenn sich Deine Kur dem Ende zuneigt, führen wir gerne noch ein Abschlussgespräch mit Dir. Darin finden wir gemeinsam eine Lösung, wie Du das Erlernte zu Hause weiter umsetzen kannst. So wird die Wirkung Deiner Kur verstärkt und Du profitierst von einer nachhaltigen Heilung. Gerne helfen wir Dir auch nach Deinem Aufenthalt weiter: Wenn zu Hause noch Fragen aufkommen, freuen wir uns, wenn Du Dich an uns wendest. Wir sind für Dich da. Vor, während und nach Deiner Kur.

Deine Ergebnisse
der Kur

pflaumen icon

Schmerzen lösen

Es geht mir richtig gut. Weil ich chronische und akute Schmerzen durch die drei Säulen optimal lösen konnte. Ich fühle mich glücklich.

Entgiftung

Es geht mir richtig gut. Weil mein Körper und meine Gedanken entgiften konnten. Ich fühle mich leicht.

Alltag optimieren

Es geht mir richtig gut. Weil ich lerne richtig mit Stress umzugehen und meinen Alltag nach meinen Bedürfnissen zu strukturieren. Ich fühle mich bereit.

Innere Stärken

Es geht mir richtig gut. Weil ich meine innere Haltung wahren kann, weiß wo meine Stärken liegen und sie richtig anwenden kann. Ich fühle mich stark.

Blockaden lösen

Es geht mir richtig gut. Weil ich alte Blockaden auf physischer und psychischer Ebene gelöst habe. Ich fühle mich befreit.

Erlebe Akupunktur

Die Akupunktur. Eine Therapiemethode aus der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin (TCM) und eine wirksamer Weg, dein Gleichgewicht wieder herzustellen. In der TCM spricht man von Qi, der Lebensenergie. Diese Lebensenergie fließt durch Meridiane durch Deinen Körper und bildet dort Netzwerke aus Energien. Durch falsche Ernährung, Umwelteinflüsse oder seelische und körperliche Belastungen können diese Energiebahnen blockiert werden. So fließt Dein Qi nicht mehr richtig. Dadurch können Schmerzen und Krankheiten entstehen. Durch die Reizung von Akupunkturpunkten mit Nadeln, Druck oder Moxen (starke Erwärmung) werden Blockaden gelöst und die Störungen der Energieflüsse werden behoben. Schmerzen lassen nach, Krankheiten werden geheilt. Für einen harmonischen Fluss Deiner Lebensenergie.

Es geht mir richtig gut.
Weil Körper, Geist und Seele im Einklang sind.

vogel icon