Get out of the daily routine

Your European Ayurveda® Programmes

I do feel really good. 

Because I feel safe.

Leave stress behind and put everyday life on hold for a while. Immerse yourself in the world of European Ayurveda® and look forward to your first experiences with the Far Eastern philosophy of life in the Tyrolean mountains. Feel yourself. Experience yourself. Who are you? What are your personal needs? Recognise them, accept them and live accordingly. Consciously take time for yourself. Enjoy an Ayurvedic treatment, switch off with yoga and find yourself in meditation. At your own pace: the world of European Ayurveda® is open to you. Discover it.

These are your advantages

I don't have to do anything or conform to any ideas. I am simply allowed to be.

I leave my daily routine behind for a while and leet go of my worries.

I am allowed to find myself during gentle yoga and meditation sessions.

I am allowed to indulge in culinary delights while doing something good for my body.

I get to discover the world of European Ayurveda® and learn about a new philosophy of life.

I am doing something for myself, my well-being and my health. Because I am worth it.

I do feel really good.
Because I can discover myself again and again. 

Ayurveda Short-Stay

Discover the world of European Ayurveda®. Detoxify your body with a herbal powder massage and feel your inner self with an Ayurvedic full body massage with a flowing oil treatment. Discover your true self during gentle yoga and meditation sessions and free yourself from stress and worries in the Ayurveda Spa.

A stay of at least three nights will help you to rediscover yourself. 

Ayurveda Relax and Feel Good Days

You want to do something good for yourself, forget the stress of everyday life and find yourself? Take your time-out with two full-body oil massages, a flowing oil treatment and a salt & oil peeling. Relax during yoga and meditation sessions. Recharge your batteries and strengthen your nervous system with the Ayurvedic energy massage.

A stay of at least five nights will help you rejuvenate. 

I do feel really good.
Because I'm allowed to rejuvenate. 

I do feel really good.
Because I am allowed to be pampered.

Royal Ayurveda

Discover your royal self. Indulge in a unique combination of six different Ayurvedic treatments in seven days. Every part of your body is incorprated in four specific treatments and two full body massages.

You get to indulge in at least seven nights of pampering.

Regeneration Week "Fountain of Youth

Aim of the "Fountain of Youth" regeneration week is to delay, stop or reverse premature ageing processes. This beneficial and health-promoting programme, tailored to your needs, strengthens the immune system and nervous system, promotes physical strength and regulates digestion.
and regulates digestion. The oils used ensure a clear complexion and soft, supple skin. The deep-penetrating treatments warm up the entire body and promote the
and promote the removal of waste products and toxins.

You are allowed to regenerate in at least 7 nights.

I do feel really good.
Because I'm allowed to rejuvenate. 

bird icon

Raus aus dem Alltag

Deine European Ayurveda® Programme

Es geht mir richtig gut.

Weil ich mich geborgen fühle.

Den Stress zurücklassen und den Alltag für eine Weile on hold stellen. Tauche in die Welt des European Ayurveda® ein und freue Dich auf Deine ersten Erfahrungen mit der fernöstlichen Lebensphilosophie in den Bergen Tirols. Spüre Dich selbst. Erlebe Dich selbst. Wer bist Du? Was sind Deine persönlichen Bedürfnisse? Erkenne sie, nimm sie an und lebe danach. Nimm Dir bewusst Zeit für Dich. Genieße eine Ayurvedische Behandlung, schalte bei Yoga ab und finde bei einer Meditation zu Dir selbst. In Deinem persönlichen Tempo: Die Welt des European Ayurveda® steht Dir offen. Entdecke sie.

Das sind Deine Vorteile

Ich muss nichts tun oder irgendwelchen Vorstellungen entsprechen. Ich darf einfach Sein.

Ich lasse meinen Alltag für eine Weile ruhen und vergesse meine Sorgen.

Ich darf bei sanften Yoga- und Meditationseinheiten zu mir finden.

Ich darf mich kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen und dabei meinem Körper etwas Gutes tun.

Ich darf die Welt des European Ayurveda® entdecken und lerne eine neue Lebensphilosophie kennen.

Ich tue etwas für mich, mein Wohlbefinden und meine Gesundheit. Weil ich es mir wert bin.

Es geht mir richtig gut.
Weil ich mich selbst neu entdecken darf.

Ayurveda Short Stay

Entdecke die Welt des European Ayurveda®. Entgifte Deinen Körper bei einer Kräuterpulvermassage und spüre Dein Innerstes bei einer ayurvedischen Ganzkörpermassage mit Stirnölguss. Entdecke Dein wahres Selbst bei sanften Yoga- und Meditationseinheiten und befreie Dich von Stress und Sorgen im Ayurveda Spa.

Du darfst Dich in mindestens drei Übernachtungen neu entdecken.

Ayurveda Relax- und Wohlfühltage

Du möchtest Dir etwas Gutes tun, den Alltagsstress vergessen und zu Dir selbst finden? Erlebe Deine Auszeit mit zwei Ganzkörperölmassagen, Stirnölguss und Salz-Öl-Peeling. Entspanne bei Yoga- und Meditationseinheiten. Tanke neue Energie und stärke Dein Nervensystem mit der ayurvedischen Energiemassage.

Du darfst Dich in mindestens fünf Übernachtungen regenerieren.

Es geht mir richtig gut.
Weil ich mich regenerieren darf.

Es geht mir richtig gut.
Weil ich mich verwöhnen lassen darf.

Königliches Ayurveda

Entdecke Dein königliches Selbst. Lass Dich mit einer einzigartigen Kombination aus sechs verschiedenen Ayurveda-Behandlungen in sieben Tagen verwöhnen. Jeder Teil deines Körpers bekommt in vier spezifischen Anwendungen und zwei Ganzkörpermassagen genügend Aufmerksamkeit.

Du darfst Dich in mindestens sieben Übernachtungen verwöhnen lassen.

Regenerationswoche "Jungbrunnen"

Ziel der „Jungbrunnen“-Regenerationswoche ist, vorzeitige Alterungsprozesse zu verzögern, aufzuhalten oder rückgängig zu machen. Dieses auf Deine Bedürfnisse abgestimmte, wohltuende und gesundheitsfördernde Programm stärkt das Immunsystem und das Nervenkostüm, fördert die Körperkraft
und reguliert die Verdauung. Die verwendeten Öle sorgen für einen klaren Teint und eine weiche, geschmeidige Haut. Die tiefenwirksamen Behandlungen erwärmen den gesamten Körper und fördern den
Abtransport von Schlacken und Giftstoffen.

Du darfst Dich in mindestens 7 Übernachtungen regenerieren.

Es geht mir richtig gut.
Weil ich mich regenerieren darf.

vogel icon