Treatment & Coaching

Pulse diagnosis

Your pulse diagnosis

Pulse diagnosis: An integral part of Ayurvedic medicine with thousands of years of tradition. Your pulse reflects your body and your psyche: it forms a direct link to disorders and gives insight into deep-seated problems. Through your pulse, an Ayurvedic specialist can read information from your organs. In this way it can be recognised whether a particular organ has normal and healthy vibrations or a disorder. In order to be able to guarantee you a reliable diagnosis, specialised Ayurveda doctors are at your side at the European Ayurveda® Resort Sonnhof. Mr. Gaurav Sharma (B.A.M.S.) and Mrs. Rajat Vashisht (B.A.M.S.) feel your pulse. The index, middle and ring fingers are placed on the inside of your wrist. Different levels of the pulse are made accessible with different levels of pressure, which provide information about the overall energetic state of your organism. The levels result in an overall picture of countless possible combinations that allow a comprehensive diagnosis of possible physical and psychological problems. The pulse diagnosis can determine, for example, which organ needs support, what exactly the problem is and how it affects your health.

In an additional consultation, detailed questions are asked about nutrition, digestion, sleep patterns and the larger context of your life. Your answers will help to accurately determine your constitution.

What your pulse reveals about your constitutional type

Vata, Pitta and Kapha. The three doshas of Ayurvedic teachings - your life energies that determine your entire being and existence. With the help of pulse diagnosis, your constitutional type can be determined and disturbances in your body can be identified. Only when your doshas are in harmonic balance are you completely healthy and happy. Through an individual treatment and nutrition programme, you can balance out imbalances and utilise your full strength and energy.

Book your pulse diagosis

with our European Ayurveda® specialists

I feel really good.
Because I am in harmony with myself.

bird icon

Behandlung & Coaching

Pulsdiagnose

Deine Pulsdiagnose

Die Pulsdiagnose: Ein fester Bestandteil der ayurvedischen Medizin mit Jahrtausend alter Tradition. Dein Puls spiegelt Deinen Körper und Deine Psyche wider: Er bildet eine unmittelbare Verbindung zu Störungen und gibt Einblick in tiefliegende Probleme. Durch Deinen Puls kann ein Ayurveda Spezialist Informationen Deiner Organe lesen. So kann erkannt werden, ob ein bestimmtes Organ normale und gesunde Schwingungen hat oder eine Störung aufweist. Um Dir eine verlässliche Diagnose garantieren zu können, stehen Dir im European Ayurveda® Resort Sonnhof spezialisierte Ayurveda Ärzte zur Seite. Herr Gaurav Sharma (B.A.M.S.) und Frau Rajat Vashisht (B.A.M.S.) ertasten Deinen Puls. Dabei werden Zeige-, Mittel- und Ringfinger an die Innenseite Deines Handgelenks gelegt. Mit unterschiedlichen Druckstärken werden verschiedene Ebenen des Pulses zugänglich gemacht, die Aufschluss über die energetische Gesamtfassung Deines Organismus geben. Die Ebenen ergeben ein Gesamtbild an unzähligen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten, die eine umfassende Diagnose möglicher physischer und psychischer Probleme erlauben. Die Pulsdiagnose kann so beispielsweise bestimmen welches Organ Unterstützung braucht, welches Problem genau vorliegt und wie es sich auf Deine Gesundheit auswirkt.

In einem zusätzlichen Konsultationsgespräch werden ausführliche Fragen zur Ernährung, Verdauung, Schlafverhalten und zum größeren Lebenskontext gestellt. Deine Antworten helfen dabei, Deine Konstitution genau zu bestimmen.

Was Dein Puls über Deinen Konstitutionstyp verrät

Vata, Pitta und Kapha. Die drei Doshas der ayurvedischen Lehre – Deine Lebensenergien, die Dein gesamtes Wesen und Sein bestimmen. Mit Hilfe der Pulsdiagnose kann Dein Konstitutionstyp bestimmt und Störungen in Deinem Körper festgestellt werden. Denn nur wenn Deine Doshas in harmonischer Balance sind, bist Du vollkommen gesund und glücklich. Durch ein individuelles Behandlungs- und Ernährungsprogramm kannst Du Dysbalancen ausgleichen und Deine volle Kraft und Energie ausschöpfen.

Buche Deine Pulsdiagose

bei unseren European Ayurveda® Spezialisten

Es geht mir richtig gut.
Weil ich im Einklang mit mir bin.

vogel icon