Yoga teaches you to love yourself.

Your Yoga & Healing Retreat

I do feel really good. 

Because I am getting to know myself anew.

Body and mind are strengthened, form a unity and you feel complete. Attention is focused on your physical self: Stress is reduced, your nervous and immune system is supported and your musculoskeletal system is strengthened. Your higher self experiences the same devotion. Through breathing exercises and meditation, blockages are released, your mind is cleared and calmed. Yoga: A philosophical teaching from India. For the union of body, mind and soul. Get to know yourself anew, feel your change, accept yourself. Love yourself as you are. Love to hear and feel yourself.

Your next Yoga & Healing Retreat

I feel really good. Because I am rediscovering myself.

In our fast-paced western world, yoga has established itself as a trend. A trend that leads to an overabundance of diverse yoga styles. Keep the essential core of Indian philosophy in mind. Experience yoga not as a trend, but as a healing teaching, as a philosophy, as your personal path to yourself. No matter whether you already have previous experience and want to deepen your knowledge. Or whether you want to discover the world of yoga for yourself and open yourself up to a new level of consciousness: experience the Far Eastern yoga practice in Tyrol at the yoga retreat run by and with Bettina Hartmann. Learn postures & movement sequences, breathing & meditation, mindfulness & strength. Lay the foundation for a mindful everyday life, more concentration, more joy of life and more clarity. For more self.

I feel really good. Because I feel balanced.

Bring movement, peace and healing into your life and find your own healthy rhythm of life. For new ease and energy in everyday life: Feel body, mind and soul in a harmonious balance. The Far Eastern healing teachings of Ayurveda in combination with the philosophy of yoga create deep regeneration. Your personal programme: Specially tailored to your needs. Increase your quality of life by creating your optimal balance to everyday life.

I feel really good. Because I am happy all around.

Thanks to the effective asanas, you feel your body and recognise your true needs. You experience emotional moments of happiness, learn to appreciate the small pleasures of everyday life and go through life mindfully. In the consciousness-expanding yoga and meditation sessions, you will receive many thought impulses for your personal happiness. You internalise what you have experienced through group and individual discussions and have the courage to live your life according to your personal ideas. In harmony with yourself, your inner self and your environment.  

Your individual sessions 

Raise your consciousness to the next level. Through simple exercises and practical impulses, mental blockages are dissolved and self-confidence is gained. Learn to deal with your fears, meet them at eye level and transform them into positive energy. Use this energy to realise your visions and live your new, fulfilled self. I feel really good. Because I am aware of myself. (55 min)

Develop an appreciative relationship with yourself, learn to love yourself and recognise your strengths. Through meditation, mental exercises, yoga, breathing and energetic exercises you will learn to fully develop your own potential and to make your life happier and more successful. You get a companion at your side - on your personal path to yourself. Free yourself from fears, release mental blocks, blossom in new self-confidence and let your dreams become reality. I feel really good. Because I see my life with new clarity.(ca. 55 min)

Experience the deep meaning of the Primordial Sound Meditation in four sessions and feel its effects on your entire being. Feel connected to yourself and to your environment. I do feel really good. Because I am aware of the connection to myself.

1st unit: You dive into the world of primal sound meditation and choose your personal primal sound.

2nd unit: Through a ceremony and meditation you receive your personal mantra.

Unit 3: You will learn the meaning of the primordial sound and how to practise a fulfilled meditation throughout your life.

4th unit: You reach new states of consciousness through regular meditation. approx. 3.5 hours (on one or two days incl. workbook).

Be receptive to different styles of yoga. Experience an expansion of consciousness through the seven spiritual laws of yoga. Stretch your entire locomotor system through gentle Yin Yoga. Regenerate body, mind and soul with Yoga Nidra. Strengthen your energy centers with Chakra Yoga.

The seven spiritual laws of yoga:
Immerse yourself in the seven spiritual laws of success. Feel the effect of the asanas, pranayama, bandhas and the sun salutation.

icon woman does yoga

Request a single lesson

Just drop us an email to arrange your one-to-one lesson.

Yin Yoga:

Hold your asanas for three to seven minutes and experience a deep stretching of your connective tissue, muscles, ligaments and tendons.

Chakra Yoga:

Activate, strengthen and harmonise your energy centers and reenergise yourself. 

Yoga Nidra:

Discover your deepest consciousness and glide through deep relaxation into a state of psychic sleep.

Immersion in the European Ayurveda® Lifestyle

On our blog you will also find many exciting articles from our European Ayurveda® experts on the topic of yoga, meditation & spirituality.

bird icon

Yoga lehrt, Dich selbst zu lieben.

Dein Yoga & Healing Retreat

Es geht mir richtig gut.

Weil ich mich neu kennenlerne.

Körper und Geist werden gestärkt, bilden eine Einheit und Du fühlst Dich vollkommen. Die Aufmerksamkeit wird auf Dein physisches Ich gerichtet: Stress wird abgebaut, Dein Nerven- und Immunsystem unterstützt und Dein Bewegungsapparat gestärkt. Die gleiche Hingabe erfährt Dein höheres Selbst. Durch Atemübungen und Meditation werden Blockaden gelöst, Dein Geist geklärt und zur Ruhe gebracht. Yoga: Eine philosophische Lehre aus Indien. Für die Vereinigung von Körper, Geist und Seele. Lerne Dich neu kennen, spüre Deine Veränderung, nimm Dich an. Liebe Dich so wie Du bist. Liebe es, Dich selbst zu hören und zu spüren.

Dein nächstes Yoga & Healing Retreat

Es geht mir richtig gut. Weil ich mich neu entdecke.

In unserer schnelllebigen westlichen Welt hat sich Yoga zu einem Trend etabliert. Einem Trend, der zu einem Überangebot von diversen Yogastilen führt. Behalte den wesentlichen Kern der indischen Philosophie im Auge. Erlebe Yoga nicht als Trend, sondern als Heillehre, als Philosophie, als Deinen persönlichen Weg zu Dir selbst. Egal, ob Du bereits Vorerfahrungen hast und Deine Erkenntnisse vertiefen möchtest. Oder ob Du die Welt des Yoga neu für Dich entdeckst und Dich der neuen Bewusstseinsebene öffnen möchtest: Erlebe die fernöstliche Yogapraxis in Tirol im Yoga Retreat von und mit Bettina Hartmann. Erlerne Haltungen & Bewegungsabläufe, Atmung & Meditation, Achtsamkeit & Kraft. Lege gemeinsam mit uns Deinen Grundstein für einen achtsamen Alltag, mehr Konzentration, mehr Lebensfreude und mehr Klarheit. Für mehr Selbst.

Es geht mir richtig gut. Weil ich mich ausgeglichen fühle.

Bringe Bewegung, Ruhe und Heilung in Dein Leben und finde Deinen eigenen gesunden Lebensrhythmus. Für neue Leichtigkeit und Energie im Alltag: Spüre Körper, Geist und Seele in einem harmonischen Gleichgewicht. Die fernöstliche Heillehre des Ayurveda in Kombination mit der Philosophie des Yoga schaffen tiefe Regeneration. Dein persönliches Programm: Speziell auf Deine Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Steigere Deine Lebensqualität indem du Deinen optimalen Ausgleich zum Alltag schaffst.

Es geht mir richtig gut. Weil ich rundum glücklich bin.

Dank der wirkungsvollen Asanas spürst du Deinen Körper und erkennst Deine wahren Bedürfnisse. Du durchlebst emotionale Glücksmomente, lernst die kleinen Freuden des Alltags zu schätzen und gehst achtsam durch Dein Leben. In den bewusstseinserweiternden Yoga- und Meditationseinheiten bekommst Du viele Gedankenimpulse für Dein persönliches Glück. Du verinnerlichst das Erlebte durch Gruppen- und Einzelgespräche und hast den Mut, Dein Leben nach Deinen persönlichen Vorstellungen zu leben. Im Einklang mit Dir, Deinem Inneren und Deiner Umwelt.  

Deine Einzelstunden

Hebe Dein Bewusstsein auf die nächste Stufe. Durch einfache Übungen und praktische Impulse werden mentale Blockaden aufgelöst und Selbstvertrauen gewonnen. Lerne mit Deinen Ängsten umzugehen, ihnen auf Augenhöhe zu begegnen und sie in positive Energie umzuwandeln. Nutze diese Energie um Deine Visionen umzusetzen und Dein neues, erfülltes Selbst zu leben. Es geht mir richtig gut. Weil ich mich bewusst wahrnehme. (55 min)

Entwickle eine wertschätzende Beziehung zu Dir selbst, lerne Dich lieben und erkenne Deine Stärken. Durch Meditation, Mentalübungen, Yoga, Atem- und energetischen Übungen lernst Du Dein eigenes Potenzial voll zu entfalten und Dein Leben glücklicher und erfolgreicher zu gestalten. Du bekommst eine Begleitung an Deine Seite – auf Deinem persönlichen Weg zu Dir selbst. Befreie Dich von Ängsten, löse mentale Blockaden, erblühe in neuem Selbstbewusstsein und lasse Deine Träume zur Realität werden. Es geht mir richtig gut. Weil ich mein Leben mit neuer Klarheit sehe.(ca. 55 min)

Erfahre in vier Einheiten die tiefe Bedeutung der Urklang-Meditation und spüre ihre Auswirkungen auf Dein komplettes Sein. Fühle Dich verbunden zu Dir selbst und zu Deiner Umwelt. Es geht mir richtig gut. Weil ich die Verbindung zu mir selbst spüre.

1. Einheit: Du tauchst in die Welt der Urklang-Meditation ein und wählst Deinen persönlichen Urklang aus.

2. Einheit: Durch eine Zeremonie und Meditation erhältst Du Dein persönliches Mantra.

3.Einheit: Du erfährst die Bedeutung des Urklangs und lernst, wie Du Dein Leben lang eine erfüllte Meditation praktizieren kannst.

4.Einheit: Du erreichst neue Bewusstseinszustände durch regelmäßiges Meditieren. ca. 3,5 Stunden (an ein oder zwei Tagen inkl. Workbook).

Öffne Dich für unterschiedliche Yogastile. Erfahre eine Bewusstseinserweiterung durch die sieben geistigen Gesetze des Yogas. Dehne Deinen gesamten Bewegungsapparat durch sanftes Yin Yoga. Regeneriere Körper, Geist und Seele bei Yoga Nidra. Stärke Deine Energiezentren beim Chakra Yoga.

Die sieben geistigen Gesetze des Yoga:
Tauche ein in die sieben geistigen Gesetze des Erfolgs. Spüre die Wirkung der Asanas, Pranayama, Bandhas und des Sonnengrußes.

icon frau macht yoga

Einzelstunde anfragen

Schreib uns einfach eine E-Mail, um deine Einzelstunde zu vereinbaren.

Yin Yoga:

Halte Deine Asanas drei bis sieben Minuten und erfahre dadurch eine tiefgehende Dehnung Deines Bindegewebes, Deiner Muskeln, Bänder und Sehnen.

Chakra Yoga:

Aktiviere, stärke und harmonisiere Deine Energiezentren und schöpfe dadurch neue Kraft.

Yoga Nidra:

Entdecke Deine tiefsten Bewusstseinsschichten und gleite durch Tiefenentspannung in einen psychischen Schlafzustand.

Eintauchen in den European Ayurveda® Lifestyle

Auf unserem Blog findest Du auch zum Thema Yoga, Meditation & Spiritualität viele spannende Beiträge von unseren European Ayurveda® Experten.

vogel icon