Treatment & Coaching

Ayurveda PLUS treatments

The special feature of your Ayurveda Plus treatment

The perfect symbiosis of the far-sighted findings of conventional medicine and the approaches of the ancient Indian healing teachings. Enjoy the treatments of Dr. Alaettin Sinop as a supplement to your Ayurvedic treatments. Feel the effects on a physical level: toxins are released, sleep and metabolic problems and asthma are cured. Reduce your allergies, gain new strength and relieve chronic pain. Benefit from the positive effect on your mind: You feel ready to change your life, find inner peace and feel yourself again. Your European Ayurveda® Plus treatments accompany you on the path to your best version. You can submit these treatments to your private health insurance or your supplementary insurance.

Your Ayurveda Plus treatments

Body acupuncture

Treatment duration: approx. 30 min

Acupuncture is a millennia-old treatment method from Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM). In TCM, it is assumed that meridians (energy channels) run through your body in which Qi (life energy) flows. Environmental influences, physical and mental stress or poor nutrition can disturb your energy flow and cause illness or pain. Blockages and disturbances can be released with thin needles, pressure or moxen. For a free flow of your life energy. Feel how your energetic balance is established and your entire organism is healed.

*For first treatment only possible in combination with a consultation (15 min/€ 53).

Acupuncture meridian massage (APM)

Treatment duration: 50 min

Get your body energy Qi flowing again with the acupuncture meridian massage and balance energetic disharmonies. APM uses a symbiosis of meridian massage, acupuncture without needles and energetic spinal therapy, but also moxibustion (heat therapy from traditional Chinese medicine), bloodless cupping and Gua Sha (traditional Chinese "cockroach" massage). APM is used to strengthen your body centre and your organs, for cold problems, spinal and joint complaints, as a pregnancy support and to strengthen your organism in case of exhaustion and stress. Further indications are sleep disorders and digestive problems, energetic congestion and scars. APM can be very helpful for acute, subacute, chronic and "silent" diseases.

Neurocybernetic Technique/HNC*/**

Large session approx. 50 min

Disturbances and blockages in your body are tested kinesiologically and released. The neurocybernetic treatment helps you to detoxify and cleanse your body and mind. Toxins are drained, metabolic disorders are healed and your immune system is strengthened. Feel your inner strength.

*First treatments only possible in combination with a consultation (15 min/€ 53). 2 sessions are recommended for a basic correction.

Dr Alaettin Sinop

Specialist in general medicine and naturopathic treatment

Portrait of Alaettin Sinop, MD

I feel really good.
Because I feel the positive effect.

bird icon

Behandlung & Coaching

Ayurveda-PLUS-Behandlungen

Die Besonderheit Deiner Ayurveda-Plus-Behandlung

Die perfekte Symbiose aus den weitsichtigen Erkenntnissen der Schulmedizin und den Ansätzen der alten indischen Heillehre. Genieße die Behandlungen von Dr. Alaettin Sinop als Ergänzung zu Deinen ayurvedischen Anwendungen. Spüre die Wirkung auf physischer Ebene: Giftstoffe werden gelöst, Schlaf-, Stoffwechselprobleme und Asthma geheilt. Reduziere Deine Allergien, schöpfe neue Kraft und löse chronische Schmerzen. Profitiere von der positiven Wirkung auf Deinen Geist: Du fühlst Dich bereit Dein Leben zu ändern, findest innere Ruhe und spürst Dich wieder selbst. Deine European Ayurveda® Plus Behandlungen begleiten Dich auf dem Weg zu Deiner besten Version. Diese Behandlungen kannst Du bei Deiner privaten Krankenkasse oder Deiner Zusatzversicherung einreichen.

Deine Ayurveda-Plus-Behandlungen

Körperakupunktur

Behandlungsdauer: ca. 30 min

Die Akupunktur ist eine jahrtausendealte Behandlungsmethode aus der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin (TCM). In der TCM geht man davon aus, dass durch Deinen Körper Meridiane (Energieleitbahnen) gehen in denen Qi (Lebensenergie) fließt. Durch Umwelteinflüsse, physische und psychische Belastungen oder falsche Ernährung kann Dein Energiefluss gestört werden und Krankheiten oder Schmerzen hervorrufen. Mit dünnen Nadeln, Druck oder Moxen können Blockaden und Störungen gelöst werden. Für einen freien Fluss Deiner Lebensenergie. Spüre, wie sich Dein energetisches Gleichgewicht einstellt und Dein gesamter Organismus geheilt wird.

*Bei Erstbehandlung nur in Kombination mit einer Konsultation (15 min/€ 53) möglich.

Akupunkt-Meridianmassage (APM)

Behandlungsdauer: 50 min

Bringe mit der Akupunkt-Meridian-Massage Deine Körperenergie Qi wieder in Fluss und gleiche energetische Disharmonien aus. Dafür bedient sich die APM der Symbiose aus Meridian-Massage, Akupunktur ohne Nadeln und energetischer Wirbelsäulentherapie, aber auch der Moxibustion (Wärmetherapie aus der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin), unblutigem Schröpfen und Gua Sha (traditionelle chinesische „Schabe“-Massage). APM wird angewendet zur Stärkung Deiner Körpermitte und Deiner Organe, bei Kälteproblemen, Wirbelsäulen- und Gelenksbeschwerden, als Schwangerschaftsbegleitung sowie zur Stärkung Deines Organismus bei Erschöpfung und Stress. Weitere Indikationen sind Schlafstörungen und Verdauungsprobleme, energetische Stauungen und Narben. APM kann bei akuten, subakuten, chronischen und „stummen“ Erkrankungen sehr hilfreich sein.

Neurokybernetische Technik/HNC*/**

Große Sitzung ca. 50 min

Störungen und Blockaden in Deinem Körper werden kinesiologisch ausgetestet und gelöst. Die neurokybernetische Behandlung hilft Dir Körper und Geist zu entgiften und zu reinigen. Toxine werden abgeleitet, Stoffwechselstörungen geheilt und Dein Immunsystem gestärkt. Spüre Deine innere Kraft.

*Bei Erstbehandlung nur in Kombination mit einer Konsultation (15 min/€ 53) möglich. **Für eine Grundkorrektur werden 2 Sitzungen empfohlen.

Es geht mir richtig gut.
Weil ich die positive Wirkung spüre.

vogel icon