Treatment & Coaching

Coaching & Yoga sessions

Body, mind and soul as one

Our fast-paced world is ruled by a hectic pace and characterised by an unhealthy lifestyle. Physical and psychological aspects are considered separately. Most of the time, the psyche and thus the mind and soul receive no attention at all and are not taken seriously. As a result, we move further and further away from ourselves and rush through everyday life under the control of others. Yoga, mind detox and meditation can be the necessary time out. A moment without time and space. Without constraints and obligations. Free from demands and stress. A moment of silence. A moment just for you. European Ayurveda® treats body, mind and soul and brings a harmonious balance on all levels. After the physical cleansing, the main focus is on a healthy psyche. Through gentle yoga, meditation and coaching sessions you are given a tool to help yourself. Together we activate your self-healing powers and help you to perceive your strengths, talents and true essence. Fears and worries are released, old issues and blockages are dissolved and energy is recharged. Feel how your soul is freed.

Your coaching

What happens during coaching & how does the client feel afterwards?

Notice what is not good for you, what slows you down in life and what weighs down your soul. Value the positive sides of life. Why are you here? What makes you special? What is the meaning of your life? What is your calling? Together we will get to the bottom of the important questions of life. We will help you to recognise your true self. Through different tools we support you in finding and setting of on your authentic path in life. Coaching is a journey to yourself.

Your individual sessions 

Your Mental & Lifestyle Coaching with Malini

duration: approx. 55 min

Raise your consciousness to the next level. Simple exercises and practical impulses will help you to dissolve mental blocks and gain self-confidence. Learn to deal with your fears, meet them at eye level and transform them into positive energy. Use this energy to realize your visions and life live as your new, fulfilled self. I do feel really good. Because I am conscious of how I am feeling. 

135€

Your Individual Mental- & Minddetox-Coaching© with Elisabeth

duration: approx. 55 min

Develop an appreciative relationship with yourself, learn to love yourself and recognise your strengths. Through meditation, mental exercises, yoga, breathing and energetic exercises you learn to fully develop your own potential and to life a happier and more successful life. You get a companion at your side - on your personal path to yourself. Free yourself from fears, release mental blocks, thrive in new self-confidence and let your dreams become reality. I do feel really good. Because I see my life with new clarity.

497€

Your primal sound meditation course with Caroline

Experience the deep meaning of the Primordial Sound Meditation in four sessions and feel its effects on your entire being. Feel connected to yourself and to your environment. I do feel really good. Because I am aware of the connection to myself.

1.Unit:

You dive into the world of primal sound meditation and choose your personal primal sound.

2. Unit:

With the help of a ceremony and meditation you will receive your personal mantra.

3.Unit

You will learn the meaning of primal sound and how to practice a fulfilling meditation throughout your life.

4.Unit:

You will reach new states of consciousness through regular meditation. approx. 3.5 hours (on one or two days incl. workbook)

395€

Your special yoga session with Caroline

Be receptive to different styles of yoga. Experience an expansion of consciousness through the seven spiritual laws of yoga. Stretch your entire locomotor system through gentle Yin Yoga. Regenerate body, mind and soul with Yoga Nidra. Strengthen your energy centers with Chakra Yoga.

89€

To book a private lesson, send us a request by email. You can use the button for this. 

The seven spiritual laws of yoga:

Immerse yourself in the seven spiritual laws of success. Feel the effect of the asanas, pranayama, bandhas and the sun salutation.

icon woman does yoga
Yin Yoga:

Hold your asanas for three to seven minutes and experience a deep stretching of your connective tissue, muscles, ligaments and tendons.

Yoga Nidra:

Discover your deepest consciousness and glide through deep relaxation into a state of psychic sleep.

Chakra Yoga:

Activate, strengthen and harmonise your energy centers and reenergise yourself. 

Your weekly programme

Fit & Mindful with our weekly programme

You will receive the exact offers of the current weekly programme at the reception during your stay.
Thefollowing, for example, can be found in the weeklyprogramme:

I feel really good.
Because my body, my mind and my soul form one unit.

bird icon

Behandlung & Coaching

Coaching & Yoga Einheiten

Körper, Geist und Seele als Einheit

Unsere schnelllebige Welt wird von Hektik regiert und von einem ungesunden Lebenswandel geprägt. Physische und psychische Aspekte werden separat betrachtet. Meistens erhalten die Psyche und somit Geist und Seele gar keine Aufmerksamkeit und werden nicht ernst genommen. Dadurch entfernen wir uns immer weiter von uns selbst und eilen fremdgesteuert durch den Alltag. Yoga, Mind-Detox & Meditation können dabei die nötige Auszeit sein. Ein Moment ohne Raum und Zeit. Ohne Zwänge und Verpflichtungen. Frei von Anforderungen und Stress. Ein Moment der Stille. Ein Augenblick nur für Dich. European Ayurveda® behandelt Körper, Geist und Seele und bringt eine harmonische Balance auf allen Ebenen. Nach der körperlichen Reinigung wird das Hauptaugenmerk auf eine gesunde Psyche gelegt. Durch sanfte Yoga-, Meditations- und Coachingeinheiten wird Dir ein Instrument in die Hand gegeben, um Dir selbst zu helfen. Gemeinsam aktivieren wir Deine Selbstheilungskräfte und helfen Dir Deine Stärken, Talente und Deine wahre Essenz wahrzunehmen. Ängste und Sorgen werden losgelassen, alte Themen und Blockaden gelöst und Energie getankt. Spüre, wie Deine Seele befreit wird.

Dein Coaching

Was passiert bei einem Coaching & wie fühlt sich der Klient danach?

Merke, was Dir nicht guttut, was Dich in Deinem Leben ausbremst und was Deine Seele beschwert. Erkenne die positiven Seiten des Lebens. Warum bist Du hier? Was macht Dich aus? Was ist der Sinn Deines Lebens? Was ist Deine Berufung? Gemeinsam gehen wir den wichtigen Fragen des Lebens auf den Grund. Wir helfen Dir, Dein wahres Selbst zu erkennen. Durch unterschiedliche Tools unterstützen wir Dich dabei Deinen authentischen Lebensweg zu finden und zu gehen. Coaching ist eine Reise zu Dir selbst.

Deine Einzelstunden

Dein Mental-Lifestyle-Coaching mit Malini

dauer: ca. 55 min

Hebe Dein Bewusstsein auf die nächste Stufe. Durch einfache Übungen und praktische Impulse werden mentale Blockaden aufgelöst und Selbstvertrauen gewonnen. Lerne mit Deinen Ängsten umzugehen, ihnen auf Augenhöhe zu begegnen und sie in positive Energie umzuwandeln. Nutze diese Energie, um Deine Visionen umzusetzen und Dein neues, erfülltes Selbst zu leben. Es geht mir richtig gut. Weil ich mich bewusst wahrnehme.

135€

Dein Individuelles Mental- & Minddetox-Coaching© mit Elisabeth

dauer: ca. 55 min

Entwickle eine wertschätzende Beziehung zu Dir selbst, lerne Dich lieben und erkenne Deine Stärken. Durch Meditation, Mentalübungen, Yoga, Atem- und energetischen Übungen lernst Du Dein eigenes Potenzial voll zu entfalten und Dein Leben glücklicher und erfolgreicher zu gestalten. Du bekommst eine Begleitung an Deine Seite – auf Deinem persönlichen Weg zu Dir selbst. Befreie Dich von Ängsten, löse mentale Blockaden, erblühe in neuem Selbstbewusstsein und lasse Deine Träume zur Realität werden. Es geht mir richtig gut. Weil ich mein Leben mit neuer Klarheit sehe.

497€

Dein Urklang-Meditationskurs mit Caroline

Erfahre in vier Einheiten die tiefe Bedeutung der Urklang-Meditation und spüre ihre Auswirkungen auf Dein komplettes Sein. Fühle Dich verbunden zu Dir selbst und zu Deiner Umwelt. Es geht mir richtig gut. Weil ich die Verbindung zu mir selbst spüre.

1.Einheit:

Du tauchst in die Welt der Urklang-Meditation ein und wählst Deinen persönlichen Urklang aus.

2. Einheit:

Durch eine Zeremonie und Meditation erhältst Du Dein persönliches Mantra.

3.Einheit

Du erfährst die Bedeutung des Urklangs und lernst, wie Du Dein Leben lang eine erfüllte Meditation praktizieren kannst.

4.Einheit:

Du erreichst neue Bewusstseinszustände durch regelmäßiges Meditieren. ca. 3,5 Stunden (an ein oder zwei Tagen inkl. Workbook)

395€

Deine Spezial-Yoga-Einheit mit Caroline

Öffne Dich für unterschiedliche Yogastile. Erfahre eine Bewusstseinserweiterung durch die sieben geistigen Gesetze des Yogas. Dehne Deinen gesamten Bewegungsapparat durch sanftes Yin Yoga. Regeneriere Körper, Geist und Seele bei Yoga Nidra. Stärke Deine Energiezentren beim Chakra Yoga.

89€

Um eine Einzelstunde zu buchen, schick uns eine Anfrage per Mail. Dafür kannst Du den Button nutzen. 

Die sieben geistigen Gesetze des Yoga:

Tauche ein in die sieben geistigen Gesetze des Erfolgs. Spüre die Wirkung der Asanas, Pranayama, Bandhas und des Sonnengrußes.

icon frau macht yoga
Yin Yoga:

Halte Deine Asanas drei bis sieben Minuten und erfahre dadurch eine tiefgehende Dehnung Deines Bindegewebes, Deiner Muskeln, Bänder und Sehnen.

Yoga Nidra:

Entdecke Deine tiefsten Bewusstseinsschichten und gleite durch Tiefenentspannung in einen psychischen Schlafzustand.

Chakra Yoga:

Aktiviere, stärke und harmonisiere Deine Energiezentren und schöpfe dadurch neue Kraft.

Dein Wochenprogramm

Fit & Achtsam mit unserem Wochenprogramm

Die genauen Angebote des aktuellen Wochenprogramms erhältst du bei deinem Aufenthalt an der Rezeption. 
Folgendes ist beispielsweise im Wochenprogramm zu finden:

Es geht mir richtig gut.
Weil mein Körper, mein Geist und meine Seele eine Einheit bilden.

vogel icon