European Ayurveda®

Ayurvedic Medicine & Treatment

Your Ayurvedic medicine

Every person is unique. And every person has individual problems, both psychological and physical, and in their environment. That is why you deserve a treatment that is personally tailored to you. European Ayurveda® considers you as an individual and as a holistic being. Everything is connected: Body, mind, soul and universe. That is why European Ayurveda® not only treats the symptoms, but also looks for profound solutions for the cause of your problems. With the three goals of prevention, holistic healing and development of consciousness and the broad spectrum of therapies, Ayurveda forms a complex natural healing system. For perfect health of body, mind and soul: a variety of healing approaches with rational, psychological and spiritual forms of treatment. Feel free from old burdens.

The three approaches of Medicine & Treatment

Rational approach to therapy

The rational therapy approach of European Ayurveda® primarily uses common naturopathic procedures such as nutritional, manual and order therapy, herbal medicine and purification procedures. Tailored to your personal needs according to Ayurvedic criteria. Here we focus on your physical complaints and the physical aspects of your illness. For your perfect health, the focus is on the three basic strategies of "avoiding the cause, eliminating and balancing".

Psycho-therapeutic approach (sattvavajaya)

The power of thought is enormous. That's why the mind plays an important role in the development of health problems and an equally important role in healing. Step away from harmful thought patterns, negative attitudes, traumatic memories and bad decisions. By maintaining a positive mindset, you can support your recovery. Heal yourself through meditation, positive thoughts and healing world views.

Spiritual approach (daiva-vyapashraya-cikitsa)

European Ayurveda® is a holistic medicine and thus considers not only body and mind, but also aspects that cannot be rationally explained in natural science. And yet a century of experience shows that certain indications are positively influenced by a spiritual approach. For you are not only influenced by perceptible factors, but also by karmic factors. Sometimes you unknowingly take actions against the laws of nature. This can cause you to suffer from diseases that do not respond to conventional treatment. And this is where the spirituality of Ayurveda comes in. For a holistic healing.

Our Ayurveda Experts

Gaurav Sharma

Ayurvedic doctor

Dr Alaettin Sinop

Specialist in general medicine

Focus on naturopathy

Rajat Vashisht

Ayurvedic doctor

Meet the entire team of experts

Our 3 fields of competence

EA® Detox

Let go of ballast and thereby strengthen your health, that is the goal of EA® Detox. During a Detox cure you will experience a deep cleansing. Toxins and metabolic residues are eliminated. Through detoxification your immune system is strengthened, joint and back problems as well as states of exhaustion are alleviated. EA® Detox supports you in permanently improving your lifestyle, reducing weight and sustainably reducing stress. Enjoy your new attitude towards life.

EA® Balance

Your everyday life is marked by stress, the mental merry-go-round keeps turning and you can't find any sleep? Then it's time for an EA® Balance cure. Get emotionally centered with special treatments against stress. Recover from illness, strengthen your immune system and regenerate body, mind and soul. When your physical and mental energy stores are filled up, you will feel really good again.

EA® Medical Healthcare

Trust in the healing knowledge of Ayurveda and benefit at the same time from the findings of conventional medicine - that is EA® Medical Healthcare. Under medical supervision, effective techniques such as acupuncture, manual therapy and neurocybernetics are used to release blockages, relieve pain and emotionally clear your body. Experience an Ayurvedic cure unlike any other!

The 6 pillars of the
European Ayurveda®

bird icon

Your consultation

You want to do something good for yourself and book a treatment with one of our Ayurvedic doctors? If you are already a guest with us, your cure already includes treatments that are perfectly tailored to you. You are welcome to book additional appointments. It is best to let us know when you make your booking, so we can guarantee that you will receive your desired treatment. But even if you are not yet a guest, you are welcome to book treatments.

Your Ayurveda PLUS treatments

bird icon

European Ayurveda®

Ayurvedische Medizin & Behandlung

Deine ayurvedische Medizin

Jeder Mensch ist einzigartig. Und jeder Mensch hat individuelle Probleme, sowohl psychisch, als auch physisch und in seiner Umwelt. Gerade deswegen verdienst Du eine persönlich auf Dich abgestimmte Behandlung. European Ayurveda® betrachtet Dich als Individuum und als ganzheitliches Wesen. Es hängt alles zusammen: Körper, Geist, Seele und Universum. Deswegen behandelt European Ayurveda® nicht nur die Symptome, sondern sucht nach tiefgreifenden Lösungen für die Ursache Deiner Probleme. Mit den drei Zielen der Prävention, ganzheitlichen Heilung und Bewusstseinsentfaltung und dem breit gefächerten Therapiespektrum bildet Ayurveda ein komplexes Naturheilkundesystem. Für eine vollkommene Gesundheit von Körper, Geist und Seele: Eine Vielzahl von Heilansätzen mit rationalen, psychologischen und spirituellen Behandlungsformen. Fühle Dich befreit von Altlasten.

Die drei Ansätze von Medizin & Behandlung

Rationaler Therapieansatz

Der rationale Therapieansatz des European Ayurveda® bedient sich vor allem gängigen naturheilkundlichen Verfahren wie Ernährungs-, Manual- und Ordnungstherapie, Pflanzenheilkunde und Entschlackungsverfahren. Nach ayurvedischen Kriterien auf Deine persönlichen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Hier widmen wir uns vor allem Deinen körperlichen Beschwerden und den physischen Aspekten Deiner Erkrankung. Für Deine vollkommene Gesundheit stehen die drei Grundstrategien „Vermeiden der Ursache, ausleiten und ausgleichen“ im Mittelpunkt.

Psycho-therapeutischer Ansatz (sattvavajaya)

Die Kraft der Gedanken ist mächtig. Deswegen spielt die Psyche eine wichtige Rolle bei der Entstehung von gesundheitlichen Problem und eine ebenso große Rolle bei der Heilung. Nimm Abstand von schädlichen Denkmustern, negativen Einstellungen, traumatischen Erinnerungen und falschen Entscheidungen. Durch eine positive Geisteshaltung kannst Du Deine Genesung unterstützen. Heile Dich durch Meditationen, positive Gedanken und heilsame Weltansichten.

Spiritueller Ansatz (daiva-vyapashraya-cikitsa)

European Ayurveda® ist eine ganzheitliche Medizin und betrachtet somit nicht nur Körper und Geist, sondern auch Aspekte, die in der Naturwissenschaft nicht rational erklärbar sind. Und doch zeigt eine Jahrhundert lange Erfahrung, dass durch einen spirituellen Ansatz gewisse Indikationen positiv beeinflusst werden. Denn Du wirst nicht nur von wahrnehmbaren Faktoren beeinflusst, sondern auch von karmischen Faktoren. Manchmal unternimmst Du unwissentlich Handlungen gegen die Gesetze der Natur. Dadurch kannst Du an Krankheiten leiden, die nicht auf eine konventionelle Behandlung ansprechen. Und genau hier setzt die Spiritualität des Ayurveda an. Für eine ganzheitliche Heilung.

Unsere Ayurveda Experten

Portrait von einem Mann

Gaurav Sharma

Ayurveda-Mediziner

Portrait von einer Frau

Rajat Vashisht

Ayurveda-Medizinerin

Portrait von Dr.med. Alaettin Sinop

Dr. Alaettin Sinop

Facharzt für Allgemeinmedizin

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt Naturheilverfahren

Das gesamte Expertenteam kennenlernen

Unsere 3 Kompetenzfelder

EA® Detox

In einer Welt, die von Hektik und Schnelllebigkeit geprägt ist, sind Ruhe und Gesundheit wertvoll. European Ayurveda® begegnet diesem Zeitgeist mit sanftem und intensivem Detox von Körper, Geist und Seele. Genieße Dein neues Lebensgefühl.

EA® Balance

Entschleunigung durch European Ayurveda® und jahrelanger medizinischer Expertise: Das geistige und körperliche Loslassen von Arbeit, Stress und dem Gefühl, ständig erreichbar sein zu müssen. Finde Deine innere Balance, fokussiere Dich auf Deine Stärken und tanke neue Energie, um Deinen Alltag erfolgreich meistern zu können.

EA® Medical Healthcare

Eine Symbiose aus dem Wissen westlicher Schulmediziner, der fernöstlichen Heilkunde und ganzheitlichen Techniken aus der Komplementärmedizin sorgen für eine nachhaltige Wirkung. Vertraue auf das alte indische Heilwissen des Ayurveda mit Akupunktur, profitiere von wirkungsvoller manueller Medizin und erlebe die Kraft neurokybernetischer Techniken.

Die 6 säulen des
European Ayurveda®

vogel icon

Deine Konsultation

Du möchtest Dir etwas Gutes tun und eine Behandlung bei einem unserer Ärzte/Ärztinnen buchen? Wenn Du bereits bei uns Gast bist, sind bei Deiner Kur oder Deinem Programm bereits perfekt auf Dich abgestimmte Behandlungen enthalten. Gerne darfst Du noch zusätzliche Termine buchen. Gib das am besten direkt bei Deiner Buchung bekannt, so können wir Dir garantieren, dass Du Deine Wunschbehandlung bekommst. Aber auch wenn Du noch kein Gast bist, darfst Du gerne Behandlungen buchen. Wir freuen uns auf Dich.

Deine Ayurveda Plus Behandlungen

vogel icon