Service

Travel information

All information about the Sonnhof

Booking Information & Inclusive Services
of the EUROPEAN Ayurveda Resort Sonnhof

  • On arrival, the room is ready for occupancy from 2 pm.
  • Upon departure, the room is available until 11 am.
  • In case of early departure, the room rate for the booked days will be charged.
  • When booking, a deposit of the tour price must be paid into the account at Sparkasse Kufstein, IBAN: AT67 2050 6077 0005 1662, BIC: SPKUAT22XXX.
  •  
  • Sonnhof pampering board with Ayurveda breakfast buffet, Pitta buffet at lunchtime, Vata snack with tea ceremony and fruit in the afternoon, evening menu, excl. drinks (we use mostly organic and regional food from our Lindhof Ayurveda farm as well as Grander water).
  • Participation in the Ayurveda Active Week Programme.
  • Use of the Ayurveda Spa.
  • Free wifi in the lounge.
  • Underground parking space.
  • What do we want for you? A holiday that you can look forward to without worries. The health and well-being of our guests is always our top priority. So that you can continue to plan and start your holiday carefree, we offer you a free cancellation guarantee up to 14 days before arrival for all bookings from 01.12.2021 to 30.04.2022. In the event of border closure, official closure of the hotel or a complete lockdown, your booking will be cancelled free of charge.

  •  
  • We will convert your deposit into a voucher that does not expire and can be redeemed at any time on an alternative date of your choice. In the event of a necessary quarantine, we unfortunately cannot be held liable for the costs and must therefore be borne by you.

  •  
  • After that, the regular cancellation conditions come into effect again. In order to avoid unnecessary costs in these cases, we would Travel cancellation insurance warmly recommend.

  • There are no cancellation fees up to one month before departure.
  • 30 to 2 days prior to departure, the cancellation fee is 60 % of the room & spa rate.
  • 1 day before departure, the cancellation fee is 100 % of the room & spa rate.
  •  
  • For massages & treatments in the Ayurveda Spa cancelled at short notice (within 24 h before the start of treatment), the cancellation fee is 70 % of the service.
  • Cash, EC card, Visa, MasterCard, AmericanExpress.
  • For double room and junior suite € 60 per night.
  • For Suite "VEDA Spirit" € 90 per night.
  • The single room surcharge does not apply to the "Sonnhof" apartment.

We look forward to seeing you!

In the event that you are unable to take up your holiday for private or health reasons, we would warmly recommend that you take out travel cancellation insurance.

If you are unable to go on your well-deserved holiday because you have contracted COVID-19 yourself, have been tested positive or have to go into quarantine because of a relative in the same household, we recommend that you take out European travel insurance. You can find all the information in detail and the requirements for Corona special cover here:

Click here for European travel cancellation insurance.

Frequently asked questions

General

Ayurveda is infinitely more than a healing method or a culinary trend - it is a way of life! Health is a state of dynamic balance of the body's elements. Disease is their imbalance. Thus, we do not only look at the symptoms of diseases, but rather at their causes. This is an effective method to bring body, mind and soul into balance. We don't just treat the symptoms on the surface, but restore the balance with targeted treatments and cures. Profound regeneration, new energy and inner balance can thus become your new life companions.

Pancha Karma Cure: The Pancha Karma Cure is the queen of Ayurvedic cures. This cure is a promising way for sustainable regeneration and new inner balance. Therefore, the Pancha Karma cure is also a proven means of burnout prophylaxis. The Pancha Karma cure refers to the process of deceleration, finding oneself and detoxifying the body. Such a cure is therefore primarily aimed at being/becoming physically and mentally fit and thereby positively influencing the quality of life in the long term. All applications and measures are aimed at purifying the body and mind. The Pancha Karma cure is offered in a length of seven, ten, 14 or 21 days.

Detox cure: The detox cure is also a detoxification cure, but it is not as intense as the Pancha Karma cure. Through targeted "detox" and special gentle exercise, waste products and toxins are eliminated from the body - you literally feel relieved. The positive changes are noticeable after a short time: energy, vitality, flexibility and joie de vivre become your new companions. Fasting is a good and natural way to lose weight. But it is not only our body that loses ballast, but also our mind. This cleansing process works like a kind of liberation - fasting brings us harmony, strengthens the immune system and regenerates our strength. To relieve stress, we have to trust our body to purify itself.

Rasayana cure: The Rasayana cure is a restorative cure and the main aim of the cure is the regeneration of the body and its organs. The immune system is strengthened after illnesses, inner stability is established, states of exhaustion and stress are overcome. Rasayana not only promotes health, it also has a rejuvenating effect on your organism. Targeted treatments, nutrition tailored to the respective constitutional type and gentle exercise bring about a lasting balance for body, mind and soul.

The principle for a cure is - the longer the better. The body can adjust better to the cure with a longer stay and the success of the detoxification and purification process is more intensive that way. A deeper immersion in the body is also possible on a mental level and the cause of the problems can be determined more precisely in this way.

Ayurvedic treatments and cures can be submitted to some private health insurances or supplementary insurances for reimbursement. Please check in advance with your insurance company which treatments they would cover. We then ask you to let us know before payment if you need an extra bill so that we can issue it on the spot. Once the invoice is finalised, we cannot make any changes to it. 

BOOK

Pets are not allowed in our hotel.

Here you will find our last-minute offers for a shorter stay to get to know us or a longer stay. We can also create an individual offer for you.

Cancellation FEE:

  • There are no cancellation fees up to one month before departure.
  • 30 to 2 days before departure, the cancellation fee is 60 % of the room and spa price.
  • 1 day before departure, the cancellation fee is 100 % of the room and spa price.

To avoid unnecessary costs in this case, we recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance.

Our resort is mainly frequented by spa guests or guests who are here to relax and recharge their batteries. Therefore, no children are allowed in the hotel. Our resort is not only meant to be a place to relax, but also to give you a little time out from everyday life to forget stress and ballast for a short time.

Before your stay

If you prefer to travel by car, we are happy to provide free underground parking.

In order to prepare for the cure at home in advance, we will send you detailed information about your personal cure stay with the reservation confirmation.

During the cure or during the day, you will usually be wearing a bathrobe. This will of course be provided by us. In order to participate in yoga and other activities, we recommend that you bring sporty clothing or, depending on the season, appropriate outdoor clothing. In the evening, elegant or casual clothing is desired in the restaurant.

After your stay

You can also order our products and capsules from the comfort of your own home. You can purchase the products quickly and easily in our online shop or you can also send us an email with your order at any time.

Hotel

We are happy to wash and iron your dirty laundry at the hotel for a fee.

There is no Wi-Fi in the rooms. We have deliberately designed it that way, as the room should be seen as a place of retreat during the stay. However, free Wi-Fi is available in our lounge. If you do need to go online with your computer in your room during your stay, we have network cables that we are happy to provide free of charge.

Arrival

We do not offer a hotel transfer, but we can organise one for your arrival and departure. Please feel free to contact us at any time.

In one of the most beautiful places in Tyrol, on the high plateau of the Thiersee Valley, you will find an incomparable place of harmony and well-being: our Ayurveda Resort Sonnhof is located at 900 metres above sea level. There are various ways to get there, you can find more detailed information here.

Your room will be available from 14.00 on the day of arrival. You are also welcome to arrive earlier and leave your luggage with us in the meantime and start your holiday immediately. Check-out from the resort and the services of the Ayurveda Resort Sonnhof is at 11.00 a.m. on the day of departure.

Activities

We have a weekly changing programme with different activities. Every day there are various yoga and meditation classes, lectures and guided hikes, most of which are included in the room rate free of charge. You can get the weekly programme directly at the reception.

Directly from the hotel, you can go on nice short walks as well as longer hikes. You can find various guided hikes in our weekly programme. We will be happy to advise you directly on site. One recommendation would definitely be our local mountain "Pendling", from which you have a breathtaking view of the Inn valley.

In our village there is a drag lift right next to the hotel or in Mitterland. However, there are only 1-2 slopes there. If you prefer a larger skiing area, the Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser would be the nearest skiing area. You can find more information here.

We also have a great sledge run in the region. This is located in Mitterland. The ascent begins at Gasthof Schneeberg and leads upwards along the toboggan run over 390 metres in altitude. From the "Kala Alm" you have a wonderful view and can rent a toboggan directly at the inn for a fee. After a short stop for refreshments, the toboggan takes you 3 kilometres down into the valley.

Spa area

Due to the high demand, we recommend booking treatments and programmes in advance. Depending on availability, this is also possible on site. You are welcome to let us know your treatment wishes for detoxification, regeneration or beauty care in our Ayurveda centre at spa@sonnhof-ayurveda.at.

If you have booked a Relax programme, you will receive your massage plan and information about the hotel directly on site from our reception team. In the case of a cure, the therapy plan is always on your assigned table in the restaurant the evening before. In case of changes to treatments or appointments, you are welcome to inform the Ayurveda Centre of your wishes.

In our spa area there are various saunas, infrared cabins and a swimming pool in addition to the fitness room. However, swimming is not permitted during the cure, as the cleansing process also takes place over the skin.

Food and drink

Our kitchen team sees the special requirements of our guests as a new challenge! You are welcome to inform us in advance about allergies or intolerances of any kind when booking. Our kitchen team will be happy to prepare meals adapted to your allergies or intolerances. You also have the opportunity to let us know when you arrive.

The food is different depending on the cure and is adapted to it. Whether Pancha Karma, Detox or Rasayana cure, all three have a diet that balances the dosha. You will be informed about your diet at the reception when you arrive. You can also read more about the Ayurvedic diet here.

bird icon

Service

Reiseinformationen

Alle Infos rund um den Sonnhof

Buchungsinformationen & Inklusivleistungen
des EUROPEAN Ayurveda Resort Sonnhof

  • Bei Anreise ist das Zimmer ab 14 Uhr bezugsfertig.
  • Bei Abreise steht Dir das Zimmer bis 11 Uhr zur Verfügung.
  • Bei vorzeitiger Abreise wird der Zimmerpreis für die gebuchten Tage verrechnet.
  • Bei Buchung ist eine Anzahlung des Reisepreises auf das Konto bei der Sparkasse Kufstein, IBAN: AT67 2050 6077 0005 1662, BIC: SPKUAT22XXX, zu leisten.
  •  
  • Sonnhof-Verwöhnpension mit Ayurveda-Frühstücksbuffet, mittags Pitta-Buffet, nachmittags Vata-Jause mit Teezeremonie und Obst, Abendmenü, exkl. Getränke (Wir verwenden zum Großteil biologische und regionale Lebensmittel von unserer Ayurveda-Farm Lindhof sowie Granderwasser.)
  • Teilnahme am Ayurveda-Aktiv-Wochenprogramm.
  • Benützung des Ayurveda Spa.
  • Kostenloses WLAN in der Lounge.
  • Tiefgaragenplatz.
  • Was wir uns für Dich wünschen? Einen Urlaub, dem Du ohne Sorgen entgegenblicken kannst. Die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden unserer Gäste haben für uns stets oberste Priorität. Damit Du Deinen Urlaub weiterhin unbeschwert planen und antreten kannst, bieten wir Dir eine kostenlose Stornogarantie bis 14 Tage vor Anreise für alle Buchungen vom 01.12.2021 bis 30.04.2022. Bei Grenzschließung, behördlicher Schließung des Hotels oder einem kompletten Lockdown wird Deine Buchung kostenfrei storniert.

  •  
  • Deine bereits getätigte Anzahlung wandeln wir in einen Wertgutschein um, der nicht verfällt und jederzeit zu einem alternativen Wunschtermin eingelöst werden kann. Im Falle einer notwendigen Quarantäne können wir leider nicht für die Kosten haften und sind daher selber zu tragen.

  •  
  • Danach treten wieder die regulären Stornobedingungen in Kraft. Um in diesen Fällen unnötige Kosten zu vermeiden, würden wir Dir eine Reiserücktrittsversicherung wärmstens ans Herz legen.

  • Bis einen Monat vor Reiseantritt entstehen keine Stornokosten.
  • 30 bis 2 Tage vor Reiseantritt beträgt die Stornogebühr 60 % des Zimmer- & Kurpreises.
  • 1 Tag vor Reiseantritt beträgt die Stornogebühr 100 % des Zimmer- & Kurpreises.
  •  
  • Bei kurzfristig stornierten Massagen & Anwendungen im Ayurveda Spa (innerhalb von 24 h vor Behandlungsbeginn) beträgt die Stornogebühr 70 % der Leistung.
  • Cash, EC-Karte, Visa, MasterCard, AmericanExpress.
  • Bei Doppelzimmer und Juniorsuite € 60 pro Nacht.
  • Bei Suite „VEDA Spirit“ € 90 pro Nacht.
  • Bei Appartment “Sonnhof” entfällt der Einzelzimmmezuschlag.

Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Für den Fall, dass Du aus privaten oder gesundheitlichen Gründen Deinen Urlaub nicht antreten kannst, würden wir Dir einen Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung wärmstens ans Herz legen.

Falls Du Deinen wohlverdienten Urlaub nicht antreten kannst, weil Du selbst an COVID-19 erkrankt bist, positiv getestet wurdest oder wegen eines Angehörigen im gemeinsamen Haushalt in Quarantäne musst, empfehlen wir Dir die Europäische Reiseversicherung. Alle Informationen im Detail und die Voraussetzung zur Corona Sonderdeckung findest Du hier:

Hier geht es zur europäischen Reiserücktrittsversicherung.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Allgemeines

Ayurveda ist unendlich viel mehr als eine Heilmethode oder ein kulinarischer Trend – es ist ein Weg des Lebens! Gesundheit ist ein Zustand der dynamischen Balance der Körperelemente. Krankheit ist deren Ungleichgewicht. So betrachten wir nicht nur die Symptome von Krankheiten, sondern vielmehr deren Ursachen. Das stellt eine effektive Methode dar, um Körper, Geist und Seele in Balance zu bringen. Krankheitsbilder werden bei uns nicht bloß an der Oberfläche kuriert, sondern das Gleichgewicht wird mit gezielten Behandlungen und Kuren wiederhergestellt. Tiefgreifende Regeneration, neue Energie und innere Ausgeglichenheit können so zu Deinen neuen Lebensbegleitern werden.

Pancha-Karma-Kur: Die Pancha Karma Kur ist die Königin der ayurvedischen Kuren. Diese Kur ist ein vielversprechender Weg zur nachhaltigen Regeneration und zu neuer inneren Balance. Deshalb ist die Pancha-Karma-Kur auch ein bewährtes Mittel zur Burnout-Prophylaxe. Die Pancha-Karma-Kur bezeichnet den Prozess der Entschleunigung, zu sich selbst zu finden und den Körper zu entgiften. Eine solche Kur zielt also in erster Linie darauf ab, physisch und psychisch fit zu sein/werden und dadurch die Lebensqualität nachhaltig positiv zu beeinflussen. Sämtliche Anwendungen und Maßnahmen zielen darauf ab, den Körper und Geist zu reinigen. Die Pancha-Karma-Kur wird in einer Länge von sieben, zehn, 14 oder 21 Tagen angeboten.

Detox-Kur: Die Detox-Kur ist auch eine Entgiftungskur, die aber nicht so intensiv ist wie die Pancha-Karma-Kur. Durch gezieltes „Detox“ und spezielle sanfte Bewegung werden Schlacken und Gifte aus dem Körper ausgeleitet – man fühlt sich im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes erleichtert. Die positiven Veränderungen sind schon nach kurzer Zeit spürbar: Energie, Vitalität, Beweglichkeit und Lebensfreude werden zu Deinen neuen Begleitern. Fasten ist eine gute und natürliche Methode, um Gewicht abzunehmen. Doch nicht nur unser Körper verliert dadurch an Ballast, sondern auch unser Geist. Dieser Reinigungsprozess funktioniert wie eine Art Befreiung – Fasten bringt uns Harmonie, stärkt das Immunsystem und regeneriert unsere Kräfte. Um Stress abzubauen, müssen wir unserem Körper vertrauen, sich selbst zu entschlacken.

Rasayana-Kur: Die Rasayana Kur ist eine Aufbaukur und das Hauptziel der Kur ist die Regeneration des Körpers und seiner Organe. Das Immunsystem wird nach Erkrankungen gestärkt, innere Stabilität stellt sich ein, Erschöpfungs- und Belastungszustände werden überwunden. Rasayana fördert nicht nur die Gesundheit, sie hat auch einen verjüngenden Effekt auf Deinen Organismus. Gezielte Behandlungen, die auf den jeweiligen Konstitutionstypus abgestimmte Ernährung und sanfte Bewegung bewirken eine nachhaltige Balance für Körper, Geist und Seele.

Bei einer Kur gilt prinzipiell – je länger desto besser. Der Körper kann sich bei einem längeren Aufenthalt besser auf die Kur einstellen und der Erfolg des Entgiftungs- und Entschlackungsprozesses ist so intensiver. Auch auf mentaler Ebene ist ein tieferes Eintauchen in den Körper möglich und die Ursache der Probleme lässt sich auf diese Weise genauer ermitteln.

Ayurvedische Behandlungen und Kuren können bei manchen privaten Krankenkassen oder Zusatzversicherungen zur Rückerstattung eingereicht werden. Bitte kläre vorab mit Deiner Versicherung ab, welche Behandlungen sie übernehmen würden. Wir bitten Dich dann, uns vor der Bezahlung Bescheid zu geben, wenn Du eine extra Rechnung benötigst, damit wir diese dann vor Ort ausstellen können. Sobald die Rechnung einmal abgeschlossen ist, können wir keine Veränderung mehr daran vornehmen. 

BUCHEN

Bei uns im Hotel sind keine Haustiere erlaubt.

Hier findest Du unsere Last-Minute-Angebote für einen kürzeren Aufenthalt zum Kennenlernen oder einen längeren Aufenthalt. Gerne können wir Dir auch ein individuelles Angebot erstellen.

STORNOGEBÜHR:

  • Bis einen Monat vor Reiseantritt entstehen keine Stornokosten.
  • 30 bis 2 Tage vor Reiseantritt beträgt die Stornogebühr 60 % des Zimmer- und Kurpreises.
  • 1 Tag vor Reiseantritt beträgt die Stornogebühr 100 % des Zimmer- und Kurpreises.

Um in diesem Fall unnötige Kosten zu vermeiden, empfehlen wir den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittversicherung.

In unserem Resort sind hauptsächlich Kurgäste oder Gäste, die zum Relaxen und Energie tanken bei uns sind. Deshalb sind im Hotel keine Kinder erlaubt. Unser Resort soll nicht nur ein Platz zum Entspannen sein, sondern es soll Dir auch eine kleine Auszeit vom Alltag ermöglichen, um den Stress und Ballast für eine kurze Zeit zu vergessen.

Vor Deinem Aufenthalt

Wenn Du eine Anreise mit dem Auto bevorzugst, stellen wir gerne kostenfreie Tiefgaragenplätze zur Verfügung.

Um sich schon vorab zu Hause auf die Kur vorzubereiten, senden wir Dir mit der Reservierungsbestätigung detaillierte Informationen zu Deinem persönlichen Kuraufenthalt mit.

Während der Kur bzw. untertags bist Du meistens mit dem Bademantel unterwegs. Dieser wird natürlich von uns zur Verfügung gestellt. Um beim Yoga und anderen Aktivitäten teilzunehmen, empfehlen wir, sportliche Kleidung bzw. je nach Jahreszeit entsprechende Outdoor-Kleidung mitzunehmen. Am Abend ist im Restaurant elegante oder legere Kleidung gewünscht.

Nach Deinem Aufenthalt

Gerne kannst Du unsere Produkte und Kapseln auch bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen. In unserem Online-Shop kannst Du die Produkte schnell und einfach erwerben oder Du kannst uns auch jederzeit eine E-Mail mit Deiner Bestellung schreiben.

Hotel

Gerne können wir Deine schmutzige Wäsche im Hotel gegen Gebühr waschen und bügeln. 

Auf den Zimmern gibt es kein WLAN. Das haben wir bewusst so gestaltet, da das Zimmer während des Aufenthalts als Rückzugsort gesehen werden soll. Kostenfreies WLAN ist aber in unserer Lounge verfügbar. Falls Du doch während Deines Aufenthaltes einmal mit Deinem Computer im Zimmer online gehen musst, haben wir Netzwerkkabel, die wir Dir gerne kostenlos zur Verfügung stellen.

Anreise

Einen hoteleigenen Transfer bieten wir nicht an, aber wir können Dir diesen für die An- und Abreise organisieren. Gerne kannst Du uns dazu jederzeit kontaktieren.

An einem der schönsten Plätze Tirols, auf dem Hochplateau des Thierseetals, findest Du einen unvergleichlichen Ort des Einklangs und Wohlbefindens: Auf 900 Metern Seehöhe liegt unser Ayurveda Resort Sonnhof. Es gibt verschiedene Anreisemöglichkeiten, genauere Informationen findest Du hier.

Das Zimmer steht Dir ab 14.00 Uhr des Ankunftstages zur Verfügung. Gerne kannst Du auch schon früher anreisen und Dein Gepäck in der Zwischenzeit bei uns deponieren und sofort in Deinen Urlaub starten. Der Check-out vom Resort und den Dienstleistungen des Ayurveda Resort Sonnhof ist um 11.00 Uhr des Abreisetages.

Aktivitäten

Wir haben ein wöchentlich wechselndes Programm mit verschiedenen Aktivitäten. Täglich finden verschiedene Yoga- und Meditationsstunden, Vorträge oder auch geführte Wanderungen statt, von denen die meisten kostenfrei im Zimmerpreis inkludiert sind. Das Wochenprogramm bekommst Du dann direkt vor Ort an der Rezeption.

Direkt vom Hotel aus kannst Du nette kleinere Spaziergänge aber auch größere Wanderungen unternehmen. Verschiedene geführte Wanderungen kannst Du unserem Wochenprogramm entnehmen. Gerne können wir Dich direkt vor Ort beraten. Eine Empfehlung wäre aber auf jeden Fall unser Hausberg „Pendling“, von dem man eine atemberaubende Aussicht auf das Inntal hat.

In unserer Ortschaft befindet sich direkt neben dem Hotel bzw. in Mitterland ein Schlepplift. Dort gibt es aber nur 1-2 Pisten. Wenn Du ein größeres Skigebiet bevorzugst, wäre die Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser das nächstgelegene Skigebiet. Hier kannst Du mehr Informationen dazu finden.

Zum Rodeln haben wir in der Region auch eine tolle Bahn. Diese befindet sich in Mitterland. Ab dem Gasthof Schneeberg beginnt der Aufstieg, der entlang der Rodelbahn über 390 Höhenmeter nach oben führt. Von der „Kala Alm“ hast Du einen wundervollen Ausblick und kannst direkt im Gasthaus eine Rodel gegen Gebühr ausleihen. Nach einem kurzen Einkehrschwung geht es mit der Rodel 3 Kilometer hinunter ins Tal.

Spa Bereich

Aufgrund der hohen Nachfrage empfehlen wir prinzipiell die Behandlungen und Programme schon vorab zu buchen. Je nach Verfügbarkeit ist dies auch noch vor Ort möglich. Gerne kannst Du uns Deine Behandlungswünsche zur Entgiftung, Regeneration oder Schönheitspflege in unserem Ayurveda-Zentrum unter spa@sonnhof-ayurveda.at bekannt geben.

Wenn Du ein Relax-Programm gebucht hast, bekommst Du Deinen Massageplan und Informationen über das Hotel direkt vor Ort von unserem Rezeptions-Team ausgehändigt. Bei einer Kur liegt der Therapieplan immer am Abend davor auf Deinem zugewiesenen Tisch im Restaurant. Bei Änderungen von Behandlungen oder Terminen kannst Du gerne Deine Wünsche dem Ayurveda Zentrum mitteilen.

In unserem Spa-Bereich gibt es neben dem Fitnessraum verschiedene Saunen, Infrarotkabinen sowie ein Schwimmbad. Während der Kur ist schwimmen aber nicht erlaubt, da der Reinigungsprozess auch über die Haut stattfindet.

Essen und Trinken

Unser Küchenteam sieht die speziellen Anforderungen unserer Gäste als neue Herausforderung! Gerne kannst Du uns schon vorab bei der Buchung über Allergien oder Unverträglichkeiten aller Art informieren. Unser Küchenteam bereitet gerne die Speisen auf Deine Allergien oder Unverträglichkeiten angepasst zu. Auch bei Deiner Anreise hast Du noch einmal die Möglichkeit, uns Bescheid zu geben.

Das Essen ist je nach Kur unterschiedlich und wird auf diese abgestimmt. Egal ob Pancha Karma, Detox oder Rasayana Kur, es gibt bei allen drei eine Kost, die Dosha ausgleichend ist. Genaueres zu Deiner Verpflegung bekommst Du bei Deiner Anreise an der Rezeption mitgeteilt. Gerne kannst Du auch näheres über die Ayurvedische Ernährung hier lesen.

vogel icon