YOUR JOB at the European Ayurveda® Resort Sonnhof

Our jobs in the service

Waiter (m/f/d)

Plate Juggler & Foodlover

Do you love good food, hungry guests and decorating the tables? Do you really enjoy advising and serving? Be the best version of yourself as a waiter with us at the European Ayurveda Resort Sonnhof. It's karma, baby!

Man pours juice into a woman's glass

YOUR KARMA POINTS

The basis for your job as a waiter is a successfully completed training in gastronomy and as a waiter, knowledge of merchandise management and good language skills in German and English. In addition, your relevant professional experience as a waiter, creativity for the decoration of the tables and strong communication skills will support you in your new job. You are characterised by your independent, dynamic and flexible way of working and by a high level of resilience and stress resistance. The readiness for personal development, honesty and reliability are a matter of course for you and, in addition to loyalty, the cordial contact with people and your professional competence, ensure a smile for our guests.

YOUR DAILY KARMA

In your new job, you will be responsible for looking after the guests, decorating and setting the tables and looking after the buffet. You will also make sure that the buffet is full and read our guests' special requests. You know the menus of the day and the drinks menu by heart and can competently advise undecided guests. You also pass on the orders to the kitchen, prepare the drinks yourself and serve our delicious dishes. You also take care of the cleanliness in the restaurant and lounge area and always comply with hygiene regulations, even in stressful situations.

A woman explains what is in the plates

Our common karma

As experts in European Ayurveda, we are number 1 and one of the best known European Ayurveda Resorts. We owe this to the incredible work of the entire European Ayurveda family! As part of us, we offer you all the conditions you need to shine together with us and make the world a little bit better. Collect karma points together with us and inspire our guests with the best version of yourself!

True to the motto live differently - live healthy - live European Ayurveda. We look forward to seeing you! It's Karma, Baby.

Staff-
Interview

Renata

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Apply now!

We look forward to receiving your application!

It's Karma, Baby...

You like to go the extra mile, are open, cheerful, in love with your work 

and can you identify with European Ayurveda®?

 

Then we would be delighted if you too felt called to do so. 

and soon become part of the European Ayurveda® family!

I'm doing really well.
Because I have found my dream job.

bird icon

DEINE BERUFUNG im European Ayurveda® Resort Sonnhof

Unsere Stellen im Service

Kellner (m/w/d)

Tellerjongleur & Foodlover

Du liebst gutes Essen, hungrige Gäste und die Dekoration der Tische? Beratungen und Servieren machen Dir richtig Spaß? Sei die beste Version Deiner Selbst als Kellner bei uns im European Ayurveda Resort Sonnhof. It´s Karma, Baby!

Mann gießt Saft ins Glas von einer Frau

DEINE KARMAPUNKTE

Die Basis für Deinen Job als Kellner sind eine erfolgreich abgeschlossene Ausbildung in der Gastronomie und zum Kellner, Kenntnisse in der Warenwirtschaft und gute Sprachenkenntnisse in Deutsch und Englisch. Außerdem unterstützen Dich Deine facheinschlägige Berufserfahrung als Kellner, Kreativität für die Dekoration der Tische und eine ausgeprägte Kommunikationsfähigkeit in Deinem neuen Job. Du zeichnest Dich durch Deine selbständige, dynamische und flexible Arbeitsweise und durch eine hohe Belastbarkeit und Stressresistenz aus. Die Bereitschaft zur persönlichen Weiterentwicklung, Ehrlichkeit und Zuverlässigkeit sind für Dich selbstverständlich und sorgen neben Loyalität, dem herzlichen Umgang mit Menschen und Deiner fachlichen Kompetenz für ein Lächeln bei unseren Gästen.

DEIN TÄGLICHES KARMA

In Deinem neuen Job bist Du für die Betreuung der Gäste, das Dekorieren und Aufdecken der Tische und die Buffetbetreuung zuständig. Außerdem sorgst Du dafür, dass das Buffet gefüllt ist und liest unseren Gästen auch Sonderwünsche von den Augen ab. Die Tagesmenüs und die Getränkekarte kennst Du auswendig und kannst unentschlossene Gäste kompetent beraten. Nebenbei leitest Du die Bestellungen an die Küche weiter, richtest selbst die Getränke her und servierst unsere köstlichen Gerichte. Außerdem kümmerst Du Dich um die Sauberkeit im Restaurant- und Loungebereich und hältst auch in stressigen Situationen stets die Hygienevorschriften ein.

Eine Frau erklärt was in den Tellern sich befindet

Unser gemeinsames Karma

Als Experten für European Ayurveda sind wir die Nummer 1 und eines der bekanntesten European Ayurveda Resorts. Das haben wir der unglaublichen Arbeit der gesamten European Ayurveda-Familie zu verdanken! Als Teil von uns bieten wir Dir deswegen alle Voraussetzungen, damit Du gemeinsam mit uns strahlen und die Welt ein Stückchen besser machen kannst. Sammle mit uns gemeinsam Karmapunkte und begeistere unsere Gäste mit der besten Version Deiner Selbst!

Ganz nach dem Motto live differently – live healthy – live European Ayurveda. Wir freuen uns auf Dich! It´s Karma, Baby.

Mitarbeiter-
Interview

Renata

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Bewirb Dich jetzt!

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!

It's Karma, Baby...

Du gehst gern die Extrameile, bist offen, fröhlich, verliebt in Deine Arbeit 

und kannst Dich mit European Ayurveda® identifizieren?

 

Dann freuen wir uns, wenn auch Du Dich dazu berufen fühlst 

und schon bald zu einem Teil der European Ayurveda®-Familie wirst!

Es geht mir richtig gut.
Weil ich meinen Traumjob gefunden habe.

vogel icon